Hoover Library McDaniel College Hoover Library

Search this Site

Staff Directory

 

See our Organizational Chart

Library Director Jessame Ferguson jferguson@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2281
Assistant to the Director Debbie Green dgreen@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2281
College Archivist Barbara O’Brien bobrien@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2793
Research and Instruction Librarian:
Information Literacy
Marla Beebe mbeebe@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2287
Research and Instruction Librarian:
Science and Online Technology
Janet Hack jhack@mcdniel.edu
(410) 857-2283
Research and Instruction Librarian:
User Experience
Jordan Sly jsly@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 386-4679
Public Services Management Librarian Brynne Norton bnorton@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2278
Circulation and Reserves Manager Angela Bachtel arasche@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2744
Weekend Supervisor Joanna Peregoy jperegoy@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2744
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor Lisa Russell lmrussel@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2288
Collection Resources Management Librarian (Acquisitions/Gifts, Cataloging/OPAC, Serials) Mary Wilson mwilson@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2284
Acquisitions Manager Linda Garber lgarber@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2285
Cataloging Supervisor Roxane Brewer mbrewer@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2747
Serials and Government Documents Specialist Lorri Pickett lpickett@mcdaniel.edu
(410) 857-2789